At the Club AGM on 30 March 2021, the following people were duly re-elected/elected as Club Officers for the 2021 Season:

Chairman: Peter Roberts
Honorary Treasurer: Sandy Henderson
Honorary Secretary: Keith Dimond
Club Captain: Terry Pope
Honorary Colts Chairman: David Herzog
Bar Chairman: David Herzog
Club Welfare Officers: Kate Wheater & James Cronje
Cricket Committee Chairman: Jake Knowles
President: Tony Best

1st XI Captain: Terry Pope
2nd XI Captain: Andy Ayres
3rd XI Captain: Peter Roberts
Sunday Captain: TBD
T20 Captain: TBD

Also appointed:

Membership Secretary: Jackie Roberts
Fixtures Secretary: Jackie Roberts
Social Secretary: Michael Cooke
League Rep: Andy Law