2021 Captain: Terry Pope

Saturday 24 April 2021 – 13:00 v Walton Wanderers CC – 1st XI @ Whiteley Village Cricket Ground
Saturday 01 May 2021 – 13:00 v Bank of England CC – 2nd XI @ Oberon Playing Fields
Saturday 08 May 2021 – 13:00 v Old Tenisonians CC – 1st XI @ Archbishop Tenison’s Sportsground
Saturday 15 May 2021 – 13:00 v Mitcham CC – 1st XI @ Whiteley Village Cricket Ground
Saturday 22 May 2021 – 13:00 v Merton CC – 1st XI @ Whiteley Village Cricket Ground
Saturday 29 May 2021 – 13:00 v Wallington CC – 1st XI @ Hillside Gardens
Saturday 05 June 2021 – 13:00 v Old Tiffinians CC – 1st XI @ Whiteley Village Cricket Ground
Saturday 12 June 2021 – 13:00 v Ewell CC – 1st XI @ Ruxley Lane
Saturday 19 June 2021 – 13:00 v West End (Esher) CC – 1st XI @ Whiteley Village Cricket Ground
Saturday 26 June 2021 – 13:00 v Teddington Town CC – 1st XI @ Teddington Town CC
Saturday 03 July 2021 – 13:00 v Roehampton CC – 1st XI @ Whiteley Village Cricket Ground
Saturday 10 July 2021 – 13:00 v Old Tenisonians CC – 1st XI @ Whiteley Village Cricket Ground
Saturday 17 July 2021 – 13:00 v Mitcham CC – 1st XI @ Mitcham Cricket Club
Saturday 24 July 2021 – 13:00 v Merton CC – 1st XI @ John Innes Recreation Ground
Saturday 31 July 2021 – 13:00 v Wallington CC – 1st XI @ Whiteley Village Cricket Ground
Saturday 07 August 2021 – 13:00 v Old Tiffinians CC – 1st XI @ Grist Memorial Sports Ground
Saturday 14 August 2021 – 13:00 v Ewell CC – 1st XI @ Whiteley Village Cricket Ground
Saturday 21 August 2021 – 13:00 v West End (Esher) CC – 1st XI @ West End (Esher) C.C.
Saturday 28 August 2021 – 12:30 v Teddington Town CC – 1st XI @ Whiteley Village Cricket Ground
Saturday 04 September 2021 – 12:30 v Roehampton CC – 1st XI @ Heath Ground