2nd XI Captain: Andy Ayers

Saturday 24 April 2021 – 13:00 v WVCC 3rd XI @ Whiteley Village Cricket Ground
Saturday 01 May 2021 – 13:00 v Fulmer CC XI @ Whiteley Village Cricket Ground
Saturday 08 May 2021 – 13:00 v Croydon CC – 2nd XI @ Whiteley Village Cricket Ground
Saturday 15 May 2021 – 13:00 v Claygate CC – 2nd XI @ Claygate Cricket Ground
Saturday 22 May 2021 – 13:00 v Effingham CC – 2nd XI @ The Calburn Cricket Field
Saturday 29 May 2021 – 13:00 v
Saturday 05 June 2021 – 13:00 v Caterham CC – 2nd XI @ Old Cats Playing Fields
Saturday 12 June 2021 – 13:00 v Haslemere CC – 2nd XI @ Whiteley Village Cricket Ground
Saturday 19 June 2021 – 13:00 v West End (Esher) CC – 2nd XI @ West End (Esher) CC
Saturday 26 June 2021 – 13:00 v Newdigate CC – 1st XI @ Whiteley Village Cricket Ground
Saturday 03 July 2021 – 13:00 v Churt CC – 2nd XI @ Churt CC
Saturday 10 July 2021 – 13:00 v Croydon CC – 2nd XI @ Croygas Sports Ground, Wallington
Saturday 17 July 2021 – 13:00 v Claygate CC – 2nd XI @ Whiteley Village Cricket Ground
Saturday 24 July 2021 – 13:00 v Effingham CC – 2nd XI @ Whiteley Village Cricket Ground
Saturday 31 July 2021 – 13:00 v
Saturday 07 August 2021 – 13:00 v Caterham CC – 2nd XI @ Grist Memorial Sports Ground
Saturday 14 August 2021 – 13:00 v Haslemere CC – 2nd XI @ Haslemere Rec
Saturday 21 August 2021 – 13:00 v West End (Esher) CC – 2nd XI @ Whiteley Village Cricket Ground
Saturday 28 August 2021 – 12:30 v Newdigate CC – 1st XI @ The Brocus – Newdigate Village
Saturday 04 September 2021 – 12:30 v Churt CC – 2nd XI @ Whiteley Village Cricket Ground